Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nathan Wynn

Nathan Wynn

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Wynn
"Great guy and service Mike will defiantly take care of you!"
Profile photo of Tammy

Tammy

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy
"Been doing business with them for years ,always helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Michelle Welch

Michelle Welch

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Welch
"I have been with State Farm in Texas for over 30 years. My 24 year old daughter has moved to Oklahoma and needed OK insurance to register car. She stumbled into your office after an exhausting “adulting” day trying to get everything changed and had the VERY best experience. An elderly gentleman, I assume Mike Thompson, sat down beside her and treated her like she belonged to him. So thank you from this Texas mom for taking care of our girl❤️. You made a customer for as long as she is in Oklahoma!"
Profile photo of Mark Marshall

Mark Marshall

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Marshall
"Mike will do whatever is needed to get your accounts in order. He even hand delivered our life insurance policies to our house for signatures."
Profile photo of Mike Waack

Mike Waack

May 30, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Mike Waack
"Wendy and the other gentleman I cannot seem to remember his name where very helpful during my extremely difficult time and they where caring and thoughtful and made my transitions almost painless from their end it was seem less and easy for me thank you MIKE THOMPSON INS and your AWESOME agents for your compassion and understanding"
Profile photo of Barry

Barry

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barry
"Jack saved me from the evils of over paying on car insurance. Now I can rest easy and enjoy my short stay on this miserable rock! Thanks guys 👍"
Profile photo of Enemy of the state

Enemy of the state

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Enemy of the state
"Excellent customer service I really enjoy talking with them!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Tibbs

Rachel Tibbs

November 11, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Rachel Tibbs
"I get spam calls from Justin almost every single day. I blocked the number and he still leaves voicemails. Leave me alone."
Profile photo of Rylund Lewis

Rylund Lewis

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rylund Lewis
"I have been with Mike's office for years. I have my home and auto insurance with Mike. The HOA that I live in has insurance here, and perhaps a neighbor or two as well. Mike [and Megan!] have been super easy to work with over the years, be it an email, text, or call. I am always getting a response, and quickly. I love that I can adjust my car insurance temporarily when I travel, it's way more affordable than a rental car insurance policy. In 2018 I was unfortunately involved in a hit-and-run. Mike's office was lightning fast in supporting me (make sure you have uninsured motorist coverage people!). It was a very dark time in my life, and knowing that I had my insurance supporting me made a huge difference. I would absolutely recommend anyone shopping for insurance to give Mike a call."
Profile photo of Rebecca McMurray

Rebecca McMurray

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca McMurray
"Mike and his staff take care of all our insurance needs so thoughtfully. Great service and excellent advice."
Profile photo of John

John

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John
"Easy to deal with and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Arin McGuire

Arin McGuire

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Arin McGuire
"Bailey is so helpful and great at finding you savings!"
Profile photo of Tyler Griffin

Tyler Griffin

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Griffin
"Holly has been an incredible help on transitioning to State Farm. VERY HAPPY!"
Profile photo of Matthew Miller

Matthew Miller

April 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Miller
"Holly is wonderful. Always available to help with any questions I may have!"
Profile photo of Holly Brown

Holly Brown

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Brown
"Mike is one of the most caring agents I have ever had the pleasure of meeting! The true concern he shows for his customers, coupled with his 30+ years in the insurance industry- makes it a no brainer when it comes to choosing an agent. I highly recommend his agency!!"
Profile photo of Arturo Miranda

Arturo Miranda

February 18, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Arturo Miranda
"So so"
Profile photo of Ivan Hedgepeth

Ivan Hedgepeth

February 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Hedgepeth
"Agent Mike Thompson and staff treat you as part of their State Farm Family immediately. I initially went in to inquire about cost of Insurance a few weeks before moving to Oklahoma in January of 2019. I had lapse in policies with them around the middle of the year. But when I got another vehicle in November they helped get me immediately insured again."
Profile photo of Trey Barnett

Trey Barnett

January 20, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Trey Barnett
"Requested changes to my policy. They didn't make any of the changes and let my policy lapse while they were supposed to be making those changes. Now they are refusing to re-insure me even though they are the ones who dropped the ball."
Profile photo of Danielle W

Danielle W

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle W
"***update I left this review on the wrong location. sorryI called recently for a quote. Tara has excellent customer service. highly recommended!"
Profile photo of J. Mathews

J. Mathews

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by J. Mathews
"Great service! Recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Tawnson Tawnson

Tawnson Tawnson

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tawnson Tawnson
"Wonderful team, wonderful agent, so very glad I chose Mike as he was able to help me come up with the most optimal insurance plans and made me feel like a friend rather than a customer."
Profile photo of MOHAMMED EZZULDEEN

MOHAMMED EZZULDEEN

December 19, 2018

3  out of  5 rating by MOHAMMED EZZULDEEN
"Its okay"
Profile photo of Jason D Johnson

Jason D Johnson

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jason D Johnson
"Mike is a Broken Arrow home town boy, who is committed to serving the community both personally and as a State Farm Agent in every way possible. He has been a motivational person in my life, who is as loyal as they come. Thanks for all you do."
Profile photo of Stuart Hamilton

Stuart Hamilton

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Hamilton
"just like to take a quick moment to say that i have dealt with a lot of insurance companies in my time and hands down this is the best place i have ever done business with Megan Castles is absolutely the very BEST insurance agent in the WORLD "jake at state farm " is no match for Megan i highly recommend"
Profile photo of JD “Jan” Long

JD “Jan” Long

November 16, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by JD “Jan” Long
"If I could do no stars! They don't inform you of your billing information Lacey Nicholas acts like your're DUMB.. Never talk to Mike. Been with them for almost 4 years and this is how they treat their customers!!!"